Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR
Apartment
19 reviewsEquipment
Ostermalm Chic
Beautiful and large apartment ideally located in the very chic Ostermalm area . Very tastefully decorated with a modern kitchen and renovated bathroom . The bedroom is spacious and the living area very cosy with international TV and wifi internet. A great choice in the best area !
Apartment
Capacity 4 people
Surface 63m2
Bedroom 1
Sofa bed 1
Bathroom 1
Bed sheets & towels Provided
Floor 2°  floor
Lift available Yes
Quarters   Östermalm
5 minutes walk away...
+ Östermalm
+ Humlegarden Park
+ Karlaplan
+ Stureplan
+ Shopping
+ Restaurants
+ Subway
Real reviews by Our guests
Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Terrible
Rated 9.6/10 based on 19 customer reviews.
 19 reviews

19 reviews (Last review received on 20/11/2013)


York, United Kingdom
9.5 10 November 2013
My second time here and and excellent base for a longer stay in a great part of the City. ou have been very helpful with my specific needs (a place to stay for work for a couple of weeks). Just a couple of comments about Ostermalm Chic to consider - the bed, being a sofa-bed does get a little uncomfortable for a longer stay. Also, it is unclear what to do about recycling - I emptied bins but could not find where paper, glass, plastics, metals go, although I did search the building - some I could get rid of in the local supermarket machine, the rest I also had to throw away in the end :-( Some clearer instructions would be good, or make it clear that the cleaners will recycle!
I recommend this accomodation for:
Romantic getaway, Relaxing stay
Cocoon Staff
Thank you very much for your review as it does help us improve our services. Concerning the bed, unfortunately as stated in our web page this apartment has a sofa bed and that's why it does not have a very high standard. This is usually the perfect choice for a couple of days. We will of course advise the owner to change it. Concerning the recycling this is the second time you have stayed with us if you had any questions you could have kindly advise us at check in time if any information was not clear enough. We would have been more than happy to assist you. Welcome back!
More

New York , United States
9.5 10 October 2013
It was beautiful area was so convenient to everything I would truly stay again. So far so good.
More

Atlanta, United States
10 10 October 2013
I Arrive After A Long Flight From The Usa And Was Greeted Very Nicely From A Young Lady From Cocoon Check In Was Very Quick Easy I Arrive At Apartment And Was Surprise How Beautiful It Was I Felt Like I Was Home Very Quite Safe And Secure Apartment Great Area Centrally Located Everything Just Steps Away Will Definitely Stay Again. I Was Very Satisfied With You Guys At Cocoon You Made My Stay Very Easy Keep Up The Good Work Guys 5 Star Service
Cocoon Staff
It's reviews like yours that makes us love what we do and want to do better. Thank you and welcome back! All the best, the Cocoon team
More

Wantage, United Kingdom
9.5 10 August 2013
Great location, very individual and stylish apartment!
More

Barcelona, Spain
9.5 10 August 2013
Everything was perfect and Valeria is the best host ever.. However I think the bed should be changed. Location is perfect, all you need is close and neighborhood is nice and quiet. Definitely satisfied with Cocoon stockholm.
Cocoon Staff
Dear Carlos, thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a kind review, it's very well appreciated as it does helps us improve our services. We will advise the owner immediately concerning the comfort of the sofa bed. We are looking forward welcoming you back to your home away from home in stockholm. Kind regards, The cocoon stockholm team
More

Modiin, Israel
10 10 July 2013
We were in the apartment for 10 days in July 2013. The apartment very well located and full of equipment. The area is very nice and quiet. The building is also very quiet. The internet was good. The girls in Cocoon office were very friendly and professional. It was a pleasure deal with you. 10+ :-)
More

Boulogne Billancourt, France
9.5 10 May 2013
Very Nice apartment except very bad and strong smell in the bathroom.
Cocoon Staff
Dear Emmanuel, Thank you for your review. This is due to waves of heat arriving to stockholm, they are very old pipes. Leaving hot water running for a while will decrease the smell as this apartment is not used in the regular bases. We will address it with the owner right away to find the most suitable, efficient solution to this inconvenience. We hope to have the pleasure welcoming you back in the near future.
More

Göteborg, Sweden
9 10 May 2013
This was our first visit to Stockholm and we found the accommodation a convenient base for our visits to the sights / places of interest within the city. It was a handy distance to the Underground and there were plenty of shops to address all our needs. We were very happy with all aspects except for the arrangements for picking up the keys as this was not convenient to the actual location of the accommodation we had booked.
I recommend this accomodation for:
Group of friends, Romantic getaway
Cocoon Staff
Dear Jonathan, thank you for your review as it does help us improve our services. The reason why you had to check-in at the office was because we had many arrivals that sunday. Most of our clients can face delays with their flights, luggage and finding their accommodations which is not fair for the other clients to have to wait for the inconvenience caused by others. We have decided to open our Cocoon office located just at 5 minutes walk from the central station on a sunday. It's very well stated in your booking voucher to call up on arrival and we will decide where the meeting will take place either our office or the accommodation as also the apartments can get booked before you with last minute bookings. We kindly remind you we did check you in before check-in time to satisfy all your needs as best as we could. Welcome back!
More

York, United Kingdom
10 10 November 2012
An excellent, very well located, nicely furnished and cosy apartment. Perfect for my stay and a central base between work and city centre.
More

Dublin, Ireland
9.5 10 June 2012
Was very comfortable and was a great location. It gave us a greater sense of independence and an insight into city life in Stockholm. very professional friendly service
More

Stockholm, Sweden
10 10 May 2012
All was great and easy...Well located, easy to get to places, clean and tidy and nicely decorated. Never had rented an appartment for this sort of holiday before but I will certainly do in the future. There Cocoon Team was helpful and did their best to make the whole thing easy. A big thank you to them!
More

Golfe Juan, France
10 10 May 2012
Wonderful appartment in a terrific neigbourhood, calm and near the best places of Stockholm. Try it and you will love it.
More
More (9)

Technical Sheet

Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC
63m2
 
General
. Capacity 4 people
. Bedroom 1
. Bathroom 1
. Floor 2°  floor
. Lift Yes
Outside
. Balcony
. Terrace
. Car park
Suitable for
. Baby
. Wheelchair
. Allergic people
Not authorized
. Parties
. Smoking
. Pets
Request more information
Equipment
. Stove (electrical) . Kettle
. Oven . Coffee maker
. Microwave . Toaster
. Fridge . Fruit squeezer
. Freezer . Iron + Board
. Dishwasher . Hair dryer
. Washing machine . Safe
. Tumble dryer . Buzzer/Intercom
Multimedia
. TV (international) . DVD
. HI-FI . Internet (Wifi)
. Phone    
Comfort
. Air-conditioning . Heating (central)
. Fan . Fireplace
. Double glazed windows    
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom
. 1 double bed
. Wardrobe
. Air-conditioning
. TV
Living room
. 1 double sofa bed
. TV
Sanitary
Bathroom
. Shower
. Sink
. Wc
Bed sheets provided
Towels provided
Optional services
. 1 baby bed 21 €/stay

Map Apartment in Stockholm


Cocoon Stockholm Office Apartment Places of interest
View larger map

5 minutes walk away...
+ Östermalm
+ Humlegarden Park
+ Karlaplan
+ Stureplan
+ Shopping
+ Restaurants
+ Subway

Standard price

Price/night *
1 people
2 people
3 people
4 people
 
124 €
124 €
145 €
156 €
Departure Cleaning
Security Deposit **
 
Late Check in
After 7 pm: +21 €/ 10 pm: +36 €
83 €
311 €
 
* Standard price/night is indicative and do not reflect eventual discounts or supplements. To calculate the rate for your stay, indicate your dates & number of pax in the search engine.
** Security deposit will be refunded upon departure if the accommodation has been left in good conditions.
Our company, introduction
flecha
Enlarge map

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey
REQUEST INFORMATION

Ostermalm Chic Ostermalm Chic



SEND
Back to the Cocoon website
×
Monthly Rentals

Most of our apartments have discounted prices for bookings longer than 28 nights. Simply fill in this form and we will respond you shortly with the best deals for your stay in Stockholm.


Arrival Date * Departure Date *
 
People * Budget max (per month) *
 
Remarks (preferred areas, number bedrooms, required equipments...)
 
If you already saw some properties on our website you are interested, please indicate their names
 
Your name *
Email *
Country * Phone number
(Incl. country code)

Send my details
View Cocoon properties first
×

We do not have a property available for 1 pax during these dates. We can help you to combine apartments (same building or very close).


×