Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18

Rental from 31 dec to 5 jan 2014
Sue Head (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SODERMALM LOVE
The accommodation is very nice. The facilities are good and the location is perfect.
Rental from 30 dec to 4 jan 2014
Marina Anishchenko (Moscow, Russia)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 5
Stockholm - a magical city! Gustave apartments are in a wonderful location! We will be back! We are very satisfied with Cocoon Stockholm!
Rental from 28 dec to 3 jan 2014
Marc FALCHI (St Germain en Laye, France)
Apartment JAZZ
We have been very satisfied. The apartment is very well furnished. A great and warm thank to the person who did the checking and answered our needs.
Rental from 23 to 27 dec 2013
Dale Jensen Jensen (RAYMOND TERRACE, Australia)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
The position of this property was fabulous for our brief stay in Stockholm and we were able to quickly and easily visit the Royal Palace (practically our neighbour!) and walk to the central shopping district so overall, we enjoyed our stay. Cocoon were efficient, friendly and provided an excellent service.
Rental from 15 to 18 nov 2013
Elena Malakhatka (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
Thank you Cocoon Stockholm for such an amaizing apartment and excellent service!
Rental from 15 to 18 dec 2013
Nigel walsh Walsh (Sheringham, United Kingdom)
Apartment TULIPA
Cocoon provide an excellent service which made arranging an apartment for a brief stay in Stockholm straightforward. We were met by a friendly representative at our apartment when we arrived and the Cocoon office was easy to find in the city centre to return our key on departure.
Rental from 6 to 9 dec 2013
Awad E. (Geneva, Switzerland)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
Apartment was very well located so we've been able to do all our visits on foot despite the cold. Supermarket located at a 3min walk from the apartment and open everyday. At the Cocoon stockholm agency the staff was very professional and well organized. Will definitely recommend it to friends!
Rental from 15 to 30 nov 2013
H Carlborg (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment BLOSSOM
- Outstanding location
- Well equipped apartment
- Very small
.
Rental from 4 to 17 nov 2013
Damian Murphy (York, United Kingdom)
Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC
My second time here and and excellent base for a longer stay in a great part of the City. Found some excellent new restaurants in the area including the Ciao Ciao Grande pizza place, good to eat in and take out. I hope to be back!
Rental from 13 to 17 nov 2013
Silje Gamstøbakk (oslo, Norway)
Apartment SENSO
The appartment is small but has good light and new comfortable furniture. The staff of cocoon vere very freindly and service minded.
Rental from 4 to 9 may 2013
Marline Smith (Biscarrosse, France)
Apartment Dream Forrest Stockholm Apartment DREAM FOREST A
Great central location - walking distance to many attractions, restaurants and a large grocery store.
Incredibly confortable beds and dark curtains meant our family left Stockholm and the apartment better rested than we arrived! The beds really were amazing.
Rental from 8 to 13 apr 2013
Mathieu Van Overstraeten (Wavre, Belgium)
Apartment PENTHOUSE 4
A very comfortable and cosy apartment in the heart of the city. A perfect place to stay if you want to discover Stockholm and live like a real Swede for a few days.
Rental from 2 to 8 jul 2013
Maria Isabel Mas (Palma de mallorca, Spain)
Apartment VICTORIA
Definitely, a great choice to stay in the heart of Stockholm. You'll find everything you need in this comfortable apartment only a few steps from the most interesting monuments and liveliest restaurants and bars. Very helpful and kind staff.
Rental from 29 dec to 2 jan 2013
Benoit Thommeret (paris, France)
Apartment ABSOLUT DREAM
Great place in Gamla Stan. Very quiet.
Rental from 31 dec to 7 jan 2013
Aleksey Prasolov (Moscow, Russia)
Apartment WHITE SUITE
Everything was great. Nice clean suit well equipped in the heart of old city.
Rental from 16 to 19 mar 2013
INCI KESIMGIL (LONDON, United Kingdom)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
Very lovely place amazing view and very central
Definitely will go back!
Rental from 30 dec to 3 jan 2013
Jose Najera (Barcelona, Spain)
Apartment SODERMALM PEARL
I spend the new year´s eve at Stockolm with my wife and two kids. The neighbor is really nice and plenty of places to eat. The subway is 100 meters away from the apartment´s building. I really like the wooden place. It was a great place to stay. I am fully satisfied with the service of your agency. Everything went smoothly.
Rental from 2 to 5 may 2013
James Cantwell (Bristol, United Kingdom)
Apartment BLOSSOM
Beautiful homely flat, great base for a long weekend and good central location. It is on the small side but perfect for two, with a large living space and lots of natural light. Very nicely furnished. Everything was spot on in terms of info provided, instructions etc. we'll definitely be using you again for trips away.
Rental from 3 to 6 jul 2013
Kate Stephens (chicago, United States)
Apartment SODERMALM LOVE
The condo itself was comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.
Rental from 10 to 14 jun 2013
Peter Dulhunty (Sydney, Australia)
Apartment ABSOLUT DREAM
The location is fabulous as the apartment is basically above Vastralanggatan the main street in Old Town with cafes, restaurants & shops at your fingertips. This apartment would suit families. We had to collect keys from the Cocoon Office in Kungsgatan just a few blocks down from Central Station. The staff were extremely friendly & warm. All went smoothly without any hiccups.
4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey