Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17

Rental from 4 to 8 mar 2014
Marilyn Mehlmann (, )
Apartment BELLEVUE B&B - GUSTAV III ROOM
Some nice restaurants in easy walking distance. Buses quite good: routes 40 and 53 with bus stops close but in 3 different places.
Rental from 19 jan to 26 feb 2014
Dave Banister (nottingham, United Kingdom)
Apartment SWEET STUDIO
Good position next to the Metro. Good position for the local supermarkets and beer store and all the bars and restaurants you need.
Rental from 20 to 23 feb 2014
Peter Van Campenhout (Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands)
Apartment MODERN HEART
The apartment is in the center of the old city (several 100 years old). The decoration and furniture is very modern. 3 large windows give a lot of light in the big living room. Double glass and very good heating system. Information by Phone before booking was very clear.
Information at check-in was very friendly and complete. Office is 10 minutes walk from the bus/station. Next time in Stockholm we would choose this apartment again.
Rental from 19 to 24 feb 2014
Mikaela Halvarsson (geneva, Switzerland)
Apartment SENSO
Cocoon Stockholm staff was very kind.
Rental from 18 to 20 feb 2014
Grant McKinlay (Burton on Trent, United Kingdom)
Apartment OLD TOWN GLORY 1
Had a wonderful time in Stockholm and found the central location ideal for sightseeing and restaurants.
Flying Elk is to be recommended.
Would happily stay here again. Kitchen area really is amazing.
Rental from 8 to 22 feb 2014
Mei Chern Chan (Singapore, Singapore)
Apartment JAZZ
The Cocoon agent Valeria was very responsive to our queries and gave us tips on the neighbourhood which was very helpful. The apartment is within a 5min walk to the T-bana and there is a park overlooking the river with stunning views within a short 2min walk. We are happy with Cocoon Stockholm's prompt service.
Rental from 13 to 16 feb 2014
Alice Bradshaw (Elland, United Kingdom)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
Very good apartment in a great location - perfect for our 3 night stay with our 12 month old. Overall we had a fantastic stay and would definitely recommend this apartment for a couple or small family. Booking process easy and excellent, quick communication. Didn't need to contact outside of office hours but that option would be good to have in case of urgent queries.
Rental from 8 to 12 feb 2014
Mark Buckland (Bomaderry, Australia)
Apartment PLAZA ELEGANCE
Great place to stay, at just about everything close to city, transport and restaurants. Cocoon Stockholm agency were very good , always prompt replies to questions.
Rental from 3 to 7 feb 2014
Barbara Freitas Meireles (Plan-les-Ouates, Switzerland)
Apartment RUBY DREAM
The apartment is clean and very comfortable. It's spacious and there is Wi-Fi! The Welcome was one of the nicest that i had, with very good explanations and a lot of tips of what we should visit, bars, restaurants, etc. Very nice and helpful! The Cocoon agent Valeria stayed available and we could contact her for anything. Really a good welcome!
Rental from 3 to 7 feb 2014
Jieun Kim Rhee (Paris, France)
Apartment ALMA
It was truly a wonderful stay in Stockholm. I definitely recommend Cocoon Stockholm !!! Thanks a lot Valeria for your warm welcoming! xo
We are very much satisfied with Cocoon ! very fast and efficient! thumb's up!
Rental from 2 to 9 jan 2014
Adam Williams (Ballarat, Australia)
Apartment MODERN HEART
It was very centrally located, perfect for exploring beautiful Stockholm, and within easy reach of several good dining options.The building is charming and in a quiet area of the Gamla Stan. Valerie and Luca were both very welcoming and helpful. Valerie has a good knowledge of Stockholm and was able to suggest many dining options and many of the sights to see around Stockholm. Thanks Valerie! :)
Rental from 19 to 23 jun 2013
Ulla Kemman (Black Diamond, United States)
Apartment OLD TOWN GLORY 2
We absolutely loved the Old town Glory 2. The location was perfect and the apartment was lovely. I would recommend this to anyone and we would stay here again.
Rental from 26 to 31 dec 2013
Gérard Bachmann (Niort, France)
Apartment MODERN HEART
Perfect situation in the Old Town, pleasant city very easy to visit, excellent restaurants and shopping. We particularly recommend the old town.
Rental from 17 to 28 dec 2013
Stephen D'Agostino (New York, United States)
Apartment TWIST
Such a great city! We loved the museums, the two Christmas concerts we attended, and just walking around. We gave ourselves enough time to take it all in at a slow pace. Food was good, especially the pastry!
Rental from 22 to 26 dec 2013
Florence Dupasquier (NIMES, France)
Apartment OASIS
We stayed during 4 nights at oasis, during christmas time.
Everything was perfect : warm welcome, advices for city visit. The appartement is very nice and clean. We felt like at home!
Rental from 9 to 12 jan 2014
Martyn Evans (Swansea, United Kingdom)
Apartment ALICE
Really well placed, sly lush stimulating apartment. We took our two university age children with us and they found it equally so. The booking fee is excessive on top of an already high rental but the apartment was nonetheless excellent. All other aspects of your service was first class and I am particularly grateful to Valerie for answering my phone call on a Sunday and arranging access to the apartment when I had left my bag with passports in it. Many thanks!
Rental from 11 to 16 jul 2013
Daniela Krückel (Hamburg, Germany)
Apartment WHITE SUITE
The apartment was wonderful! Very comfortable and luxurious. We really enjoyed our stay. Nearby are a lot of cozy restaurants and bars and the neighborhood was very friendly. The Cocoon Stockholm staff welcomed us so warmly. We were and still are very satisfied with your agency. Again: Thank you so much! It was the best stay ever (not only because of our wedding there)!
Rental from 21 dec to 1 jan 2014
Astrid Orth (Luebeck, Germany)
Apartment TULIPA
Very friendly and instructive welcome. No problems getting there.Fantastic central location and very quiet neighbourhood- even on New Year! All the shopping close by, transport five minutes to walk.
Accommodation basic but clean and functional.
We were very happy there and I can recommend Cocoon Stockholm to everybody. Friendly, efficient and very well organized. Thank you.
Rental from 1 to 5 jan 2014
Barbara Hanes (Morton, United States)
Apartment 1861
The apartment was great! the neighborhood had some great restaurants and a few good supermarkets for us to shop in for necessities. The walk to Gamla Stan was less than 10 minutes.
It was easy and quick to get everything booked through Cocoon and Valerie, our greeter in Stockholm, was very nice, thorough, and helpful.
Rental from 2 to 5 jan 2014
Maria Strid (Castelldefels, Barcelona, Spain)
Apartment OASIS
We would have stayed for longer and enjoyed every moment of the flat and the neighborhood. We will definitely come back. Reception was great and everything worked put very smoothly. Perfectly equipped and wonderful beds! Many thanks for everything.
3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey