Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16

Rental from 12 to 21 may 2014
Nia Reid (New York , United States)
Apartment SODER
I had an amazing time I did not even want to leave, I started with five days stay, and had to extend my stay for four extra days. I'm will most definitely be back.
Rental from 10 to 19 apr 2014
Walter Dr. Albrecht (Vienna, Austria)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
The accomodation is really outstanding modern with a lot of space. But people should know each other very well as there is little room for privacy. Publc tranport to the city center is perfect and the surrounding is very nice. Although we have been in Stockholm several times there is always something we have not seen before. This flat is a stage 1 recommendation!
Rental from 8 to 15 may 2014
Fred Hartmann (Fort Lauderdale, United States)
Apartment DON GIOVANNI
The apartment was much better than we expected with a fabulous quiet location in Gamla Stan and a super comfortable bed. We loved the charming schoolyard view out the kitchen window. Thanks Cocoon...
Rental from 11 to 16 may 2014
Nancy Jevons (Aptos, United States)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
We loved Stockholm! Our favorite sight was the Vasa Museum. And our apartment on Gamla Stan was the perfect location. Thanks for being there Cocoon.
Rental from 3 to 10 may 2014
Schmidt Michel (marseille, France)
Apartment SODER
A great experience and a little apartment but very good place to take bike, or subway. A nice person waited for us to give us the keys.
Rental from 30 apr to 3 may 2014
Olga Krasnopeyeva (Moscow, Russia)
Apartment TWIST
The location was great and the apartment as well.
Rental from 12 to 21 apr 2014
Marios Fournaris (Paros, Greece)
Apartment HEMMA STUDIO B2
Stockholm is a very nice and very childreen friendly city. We will go back again in the future. Everything went well and when we asked for directions (in order to arrive at the apartment), we received a detailed and useful reply.
Rental from 22 to 25 apr 2014
Lisa Melessaccio (munich, Germany)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
This apartment was wonderful: spacious, well equipped flat with great views over Stockholm. Lovely architectural features and a wonderful old fashioned lift to sit down in as it took you to the 5th floor. The building and neighbourhood was quite but very well serviced by public transport.
Rental from 17 to 21 apr 2014
Catherine Myszka (northampton, United Kingdom)
Apartment JAZZ
The accommodation was superb - all the facilities you require for a trip away. Valerie was an excellent greeter, and provided helpful information on the city and the best places to visit. The neighbourhood was quiet and clean, with great views of the city and beautiful parks and walks nearby. Just a short walk into town over the bridge. Cocoon Stockholm has very helpful staff. Easy to book and make payments.
Rental from 6 to 15 apr 2014
Steve Leung (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartment SWEET STUDIO
The apartment itself was very light and airy and we had everything we needed in the kitchen/diner. We also had a small balcony which we used one day when the sun was shining. The agency Cocoon itself was very professional, answered our emails quickly and were very helpful indeed. All in all, we were very happy we chose this apartment - just right for the two of us and so well located for everything that you would want to do in Stockholm. When we return...we'll be staying here again.
Rental from 12 to 17 apr 2014
Laura Ferguson (Stockport, United Kingdom)
Apartment INEZ
The location and facilities were excellent, as was the Cocoon team. Every aspect of our booking was very organised as ran smoothly. The apartment really felt like a home away from home!
Rental from 30 mar to 13 apr 2014
Laura Laurusaite (Vilnius, Lithuania)
Apartment CARMEN
Very charming, spacious accomodation with well-equipped kitchen.
Located right in the heart of the Old Town, as central as you can get.
Subway station is some 3 minutes walk. Booking and communication with Cocoon team was quick and efficient.
Rental from 11 to 15 apr 2014
Ricardo Soares (Guildford, United Kingdom)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
Absolute Perfection! Lovely unit in a spectacular location! Thank you for everything!
Rental from 31 mar to 6 apr 2014
CAROLINE BOURRAS-CHARDINE (GUETHARY, France)
Apartment RUBY DREAM
Ruby dream was very quiet and comfortable. We felt like we were at home! It was beautiful to discover Stockholm. Everything is on the web page, and this made our arrival to Stockholm easy. Valeria was very nice to explain us all about Stockholm.
Rental from 1 to 8 apr 2014
Stephanie H. (granite bay, United States)
Apartment BYRON
We loved Stockholm and can't wait to return. The apartment was perfect--warm, comfortable, and in a good location. Great location with easy access to everything, safe, charming, the nearby park was beautiful, and even the neighbors were friendly. The woman who helped us gave us a lot of good recommendations and showed us everything we needed on the map. Thank you for helping to make our experience in Stockholm fantastic.
Rental from 1 to 8 apr 2014
Helena Grossberg (Weston, United States)
Apartment TULIPA
The team was very helpful, and our stay was a pleasure. They came through when immediately we asked for help, and that was outstanding! Thank you for your amazing support and service. Will definitely recommend it!
Rental from 19 to 23 mar 2014
Emma Snelling (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment TULIPA
We had a very good welcome to Stockholm and given lots of friendly information and tips on places to go. The apartment was completely satisfactory for the price. We would stay there again and I feel safe enough to stay in that area by myself. Supermarkets were close by and this was helpful. Absoultley loved Stockholm and will defnitley visit again in warmer months and will use Cocoon again.
Rental from 2 to 4 apr 2014
Marie Winther Bothen (YSTAD, Sweden)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
If you want an apartment in 'Gamla stan' close to nearly everything and with a top of the roof feeling -this is it. Wonderful - great respons that was quick and informative - love it!
Rental from 18 to 22 mar 2014
Thomas Phillips (Florence, SC, United States)
Apartment SENSO
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Senso. The location is convenient to the bus, the subway, and the local Coop Neighborhood, as well as everything that Gamla Stan has to offer. I very much appreciated the quick response to my e-mails. We loved the apartment and I still appreciate your securing a hair dryer for us. All and all, we loved the apartment and would definitely book there again.
Rental from 24 to 26 jan 2014
Philip Johnson (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment OLD TOWN GLORY 1
Lovely apartment which looks even better in reality. Very spacious and clean, including amenities from dishwashers to smart tvs and Bose sound systems.Extremely easy to check in and out.
Round the corner from the Palace and surrounded by a number of nice restaurants and bars. A little far from the city centre and not easy to get to by taxi, but overall a lovely area.
2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey