Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 6 to 13 jun 2014
Germaine Malone (Petersfield, United Kingdom)
Apartment RUBY DREAM
deal location for exploring Stockholm and area as bus stop directly opposite the appartment and underground 10' walk away to central Stockholm. It all worked very smoothly and as there was three of us, it was considerably cheaper than an hotel and offered great flexibility.
Staff very helpful and kind.
Many thanks.
Rental from 7 to 12 jun 2014
Isabelle B. (Sherbrooke, Canada)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
Great apartment right in the center of the old town. Perfect location for touristic attractions and walkable distance to central station.
We were surprised at how big this place was! Easy communication before and during the stay. We were able to get the keys at the apartment.
Rental from 5 to 11 jun 2014
Alana Diamond (Londond, United Kingdom)
Apartment INEZ
The apartment was lovely (everything you need) and in a great location - lots of bars, restaurants with a metro nearby. Would definitely recommend it.
Rental from 23 to 28 may 2014
Deborah Stretton (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
Apartment TWIST
A lovely appartment (light and spacious, nice balcony). Area has a good vibe and has lots of restaurnats and cafes. Also great for supermarkets if self catering. We had a brilliant holiday there. Good restaurants in Sodermalm - Pelikan, swedish and Nostramo. italian
Rental from 21 may to 3 jun 2014
Sergine C. (Ottawa, Canada)
Apartment SODER
The apartment is really well located and quiet. It has all the things you need for a happy stay.As far as the location, it's perfect. We really appreciated the fact that we were really close to a huge park with swimming pools, plenty of space to have a picnic or walk by the water.The famous "little houses surrounded by gardens" are across the street. Stockholm is definitely on our list of countries to visit again and we would not hesitate to rent the same apartment again.
Rental from 3 to 9 jun 2014
Paul S. (Fitzroy North, Australia)
Apartment TWIST
We found the apartment to be spacious, clean, comfortable, well-appointed, secure, easy to look after; a welcoming haven to return to each day after our exploration of Stockholm and surrounds.
Rental from 29 may to 4 jun 2014
Rachel C. (Franklin, United States)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
The neighborhood of the apartment is wonderful and very convenient to everything. The Cocoon Stockholm team was also great to work with from booking the apartment, pre-visit information, and check-in. Would stay here again.
Rental from 29 may to 2 jun 2014
Janet Lange (Park Ridge, United States)
Apartment HEMMA STUDIO B2
We picked the area because it seemed close to the Stockholm Stadium where the marathon finished, but without bus service it didn't matter. The breakfast was very good. The rooms were quite nice. The staff was great. They were very helpful to our friend who was missing his luggage and called the airport for him many times.
Rental from 29 may to 1 jun 2014
Lucie Boulter (Leicester, United Kingdom)
Apartment Royal Luxury Stockholm Apartment ROYAL LUXURY
This apartment is AMAZING! We were two families travelling together - 4 adults and 6 children in total with age ranges 3-12. The apartment was an ideal location - we walked everywhere , even the children! We were met by a representative of Cocoon who could not have been more helpful and informative. We all loved it and we can think of nothing negative to say at all.
Rental from 30 may to 4 jun 2014
JORGE ZUASNABAR (MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay)
Apartment ETOILE
Our stay was more than satisfactory. Cocoon service was very good. It was perfect.
Rental from 28 may to 1 jun 2014
Alexander Bruce (london, United Kingdom)
Apartment Lovely Suite Stockholm Apartment LOVELY SUITE
Excellent apartment in a beautiful area of Stockholm. Easy walk to Gamla Stan and to Tunnelbana for other areas.
Highly recommended.
Rental from 28 may to 1 jun 2014
Amy Richards (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Apartment Dream Forrest Stockholm Apartment DREAM FOREST A
The accommodation exceeded our expectations. The location was amazing. Lots of lovely restaurants on the door step. The apartment was very clean, warm and modern. Manager could not do enough for you, really friendly. Will highly recommend to anyone.
Rental from 23 to 25 may 2014
Yann Zurkinden (Cormagend, Switzerland)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
This is always a pleasure to stay in Cocoon selected apartments. Check-in went quick and smoothly, Cocoon team was friendly and helpful as usual.

I used their services for several times and can strongly recommend them for your next stay in Stockholm.
Rental from 18 to 25 may 2014
Rosemarie Fabien (Wynnewood, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE 4
We loved Penthouse 4 and would rent it again in a heartbeat. We appreciate the assistance offered by the hotel in printing out our boarding passes -- thank you Teva -- arranging taxis, and the gracious manner in which our questions were answered. Tack sċ mycket.
Rental from 26 to 30 may 2014
Stella Ellis E. (North Shields, United Kingdom)
Apartment SENSO
The location of this apartment is excellent, it was amazing to be able to stay in the historic Gamla Stan. It was easy to negotiate the city from this central location which made getting around a treat for our two children. Visitors with small children must visit Junibacken and Skansen, a great trip.
Rental from 13 to 21 may 2014
James Martin (Black Diamond, Canada)
Apartment BLOSSOM
Very good location and close to transportation. Quiet and well stocked for a week stay. We enjoyed the accommodation and the booking agent was very easy to deal with. We would highly recommend this to our friends!
Rental from 20 to 23 may 2014
Hui Jiun Loong (Singapore, Singapore)
Apartment STUDIO COSY
Very convenient-right next to t-bana station. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood. Studio is very clean with all necessary kitchenware.
Overall it is really an excellent accommodation. Thanks!
Rental from 13 to 22 may 2014
Dr Norma M. (Sunderland, United Kingdom)
Apartment ROSELINE
Very ideally situated, quiet and comfortable apartment with a lovely view from the balcony. In a pleasant residential area with easy access to shops. Excellent Italian restaurant close by on Timmersmansgatan. Easy to get around different areas of city from apartment, especially Gamla Stan, and excellent views over Stockholm close by, including from Skinnarviksparken.
Rental from 21 to 25 may 2014
John Buchanan (Port Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment OLD TOWN ELEGANCE
This is an excellent apartment in a most desirable area. Old world luxury combined with modern facilities and equipment.
Elegant in a perfectly lovely part of Gamla Stan. We loved it all-Stockholm is a beautiful city.
Rental from 15 to 19 may 2014
Inger Nilsson (Malmö, Sweden)
Apartment TWIST
Lovely welcome by staff, excellent apartment with all facilities. Excellent city central location, close to everything and within walking distance to the center of Stockholm. Very spacious, airy and lovely. I highly recommend it. Five stars.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey