Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 6 to 11 jul 2014
Leigh Anna R. (Wilmette, United States)
Apartment BELLEVUE HOUSE
Henryk was an EXCELLENT host. We loved hearing his amusing stories and appreciated his delicious breakfasts. He was extremely helpful with advice about things to do.Bellevue House has tables set up for great picnic-style outdoor dining.
Rental from 26 jun to 10 jul 2014
WILLIAM RIESZ (VENICE, FL, United States)
Apartment SODERMALM PEARL
The best thing about Sodermalm Pearl is the location. The apartment is clean. Mattresses are excellent. There is an interesting supply of cooking utensils.

Rental from 27 jun to 2 jul 2014
Magdalene M. (Heathcote, Australia)
Apartment MODERN LIGHT
The Modern Light apartment was absolutely gorgeous, with heaps of space, excellent kitchen facilities and a beautiful view of the surroundings. Thanks for this very positive experience!
Rental from 28 feb to 30 jun 2014
Samir (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment CITY CENTRAL
This is a bright, contemporary apartment with all the required mod-cons in a quiet neighborhood. Ostermalm with its many restaurants and bars is only a 15-20min walk away. Cocoon staff have been thoroughly helpful in ensuring that the check-in was handled smoothly.

Rental from 2 to 6 jul 2014
Kelly Bowen (Renton, United States)
Apartment BAROQUE
Loved staying in Gamla Stan. And I saw taxis everywhere. Beds were comfy and it was very spacious.
Rental from 26 to 29 jun 2014
Jane H. (Telluride, United States)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
We had an excellent stay at Luxury Dream. The apartment was spacious, quiet and perfectly located close to groceries, city bikes and the bus lines.The folks at Cocoon made our booking and check-in very easy and we're very helpful with additional tips about the neighborhood.
Rental from 14 to 17 jun 2014
Victoria Kim (Moscow, Russia)
Apartment SENSO
Excellent place, nice rooms. Supermarket is 3 min walking distace. A lot of nice restaurants next to the appt. We enjoy our stay here. Very close to the bus/ train stop.
Rental from 13 to 14 jun 2014
OLEG ANUROV (Moscow, Russia)
Apartment BELLEVUE B&B - GUSTAV III ROOM
Excellent green place, friendly owner, clean rooms. We enjoy our stay here. 2 min walk from the bus station.
Rental from 18 jun to 2 jul 2014
Catharina Wicker (Dallas, United States)
Apartment BLOSSOM
The accommodations were just exactly as described,Very nice, first class neighborhood. The website was very good with lots of great accommodations all over the City.The prices were clearly stated. The booking process was straight forward without any problems. I hope to return many times. It was a great experience.
Rental from 14 to 21 jun 2014
Gretchen Browne (Friendswood , United States)
Apartment AGNES
This apartment was WONDERFUL in every way! The location, the comfortable beds, the huge kitchen, the 2 bathrooms... We could not have been more comfortable! And, the Cocoon staff was superb!
Rental from 27 to 30 jun 2014
Yann Zurkinden (Cormagens, Switzerland)
Apartment TULIPA
Small apartment, but nice location in Östermalm. Always a great experience to stay with Cocoon, as their team are fully service-oriented! I stayed with them many times and their people were totally available for me. I would definitely recommend to book your next trip to Stockholm with Cocoon.
Rental from 26 to 30 jun 2014
Gregory S. (Appleton, United States)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
The apartment is very roomy. It is well appointed with comfortable beds, plenty of bedroom storage, and a nice living room arrangement. Cocoon is very easy to work with and has a nice variety of apartments. We will use them again for future visits to Stockholm.
Rental from 14 to 21 jun 2014
Alison Murphy (Lewisham, Australia)
Apartment SWEET STUDIO
Great apartment. Clean and functional with good access to tunnelbana cafés and lake walks. We enjoyed our week & would definatley stAy again.
Rental from 14 to 19 jun 2014
Jackie B. (Ardler, United Kingdom)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 5
This apartment is in a great position within the old town, Gamla Stan, Good selection of restaurants and bars on doorstep - and several nearby food shops.Rooftop terrace with table/chairs a bonus.
Rental from 7 to 15 jun 2014
Zoe H. (Durley, United Kingdom)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
A quiet apartment despite being right in the middle of the old town. Good free wi-fi. The old lift was very quaint but obviously serviced annually and worked fine.
Rental from 7 to 13 jun 2014
Mallory Hacker (Nashville, United States)
Apartment GARDENIA
Gardenia was a wonderful place to stay during our week in Stockholm. It's conveniently located near a metro, grocery, and restaurants. We loved being tucked away in a neighborhood, and the outdoor patio was a great feature. Highly recommended!
Rental from 9 to 12 jun 2014
Pearl O'Brien (Halifax, NS, Canada)
Apartment BLOSSOM
The flat was small, but perfectly appointed with everything needed for a comfortable visit. I was pleased with the agency and had booked a different property on a previous stay.
Rental from 13 to 16 jun 2014
Arild Linneberg (Bergen, Norway)
Apartment MATISSE
Nice apartment.
Rental from 9 to 13 jun 2014
Janet Callahan (S. Hamilton, United States)
Apartment MARITIME 3
This apartment in Gamla Stan was wonderful. Shops and restaurants right out your door. Easy access to the metro and an easy walk to the waterfront and major areas of interest. Absolutely wonderful service.
Rental from 7 to 10 jun 2014
Isabel Mirjam Steinhauser (Hunzenschwil, Switzerland)
Apartment ARTIST LOUNGE
We were totaly flashed of the appartement, so big, lightful, kind and beautiful. Casper is a wonderful person and we thougt to live in heaven. Absolutely perfect!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey