Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 28 jul to 4 aug 2014
Rachel Clarke (ILKLEY, United Kingdom)
Apartment ARTIST LOUNGE
Beautiful accomodation in an excellent area near to shops restaurants and public transport. Quiet, safe neighbourhood, all very enjoyable.
Good organisation from Cocoon Stockholm.
Rental from 29 jul to 4 aug 2014
Abdullah Mayouf (kuwait, Kuwait)
Apartment AGNES
Its a good clean apartment near to the train station and Coop Supermarket.
Rental from 22 to 29 jul 2014
Els Peeters (Grobbendonk, Belgium)
Apartment EMMYS HOUSE
We were very satisfied with the house: cosy, family friendly, all facilities needed incl. washing/drying/ironing machine, good furnished kitchen, nice TV+a lot of channels, DVDplayer+lots of good movies/books to read..., music installation+a lot of good musicCD's, good WIFI .... piano/gitar... treadmill... bbq... whirling bath tub (!)... 3 bedrooms with good beds, comfortable stay for 6 people. We got good information at the office as well as on the house as on visiting Stockholm. If we had an question we received quick an answer.
Rental from 20 jul to 3 aug 2014
Sebastian Hoop (Hamburg, Germany)
Apartment INEZ
Friendly, helpful, good service!
Rental from 24 to 27 jul 2014
Mike Woodall (Danville, United States)
Apartment Royal Luxury Stockholm Apartment ROYAL LUXURY
Everything was great!
Rental from 27 jul to 1 aug 2014
John Walker (Main Beach, Australia)
Apartment TWIST
We had a wonderful time in Stockholm. What a beautiful city, full of friendly, welcoming people. Valerie greeted us at the front door of the apartment early on Sunday morning. What a delightful young woman. Her cheery, bubbly personality put us on an immediate high after just arriving in Stockholm for the very first time. The apartment was very good and we would be happy to stay here again.
Rental from 27 to 29 jul 2014
Glenn Peacock (Redwood City, United States)
Apartment SENSO
We had a great time, and loved the location. The apartment was beautiful and well-equipped.
Rental from 23 to 26 jul 2014
Jouni Laaksola (TURKU, Finland)
Apartment DALIA
Good!
Rental from 11 to 18 jul 2014
Marcus Stewart Morrison (Coleraine, United Kingdom)
Apartment 1861
lovely apartment; airy and bright with good quality equipment
Felt very much at home and would loved to stay longer. Everything first class.
Rental from 14 to 25 jul 2014
Bjørn Normann Kanne (Stavanger, Norway)
Apartment SODERMALM PEARL
The apartment is located just five minutes from shopping centre and T-bane (Hornstull). Lots of other shops and restaurants close by.
Rental from 7 to 14 jul 2014
Didier GARCIA (MEUDON, France)
Apartment GARDENIA
Gardenia was perfect and even much more than the description and the pictures could let know. Before choosing this place we hesitated between several locations in the city but this is a very nice area,
Rental from 1 jun to 24 jul 2014
Bret Maling (Palm Springs, United States)
Apartment ROSELINE
This was a perfect location for me. Easy 5 minute walk to the tube. Walk across the street and down small set of stairs to a breathtaking view of Stockholm/water view, gorgeous!
Rental from 16 to 23 jul 2014
Varvara L. (Richmond Hill, ON, Canada)
Apartment SOFO TERRACE
Fantastic apartment, doesn't feel like hotel or just a place to sleep over. A real representation of how people in Stockholm live. Tons of books, cosy sitting, huge terrace on the main level and terrace off the loft.
Rental from 12 to 16 jul 2014
Elaine Berg (Boulder, United States)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 5
The Cocoon staff were very helpful and welcoming upon our arrival into Stockholm. So friendly and accommodating and just an absolute pleasure to deal with online and in person.
Rental from 11 to 19 jul 2014
Warren J. (Kingston, Australia)
Apartment SODERMALM LOVE
Excellent location for exploring Stockholm city. Close to underground and ferry to Djurgarden.
Rental from 28 jun to 12 jul 2014
Michael K. (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 5
Located at the edge of Gamla Stan close to Slussen the apartment is a perfect starting point to discover Stockholm and the Archipelago. It is clean, convenient and secure.
Rental from 1 to 9 jul 2014
EVA DE LA ROCQ (KANATA (Ottawa), Canada)
Apartment TULIPA
Tulipa is in a more quite part of Stockholm.The bed is very comfortable. It is an old charming building with massive windows and tall ceilings. It was perfect for us.
Rental from 5 to 8 jul 2014
Sue Millar (Daylesford, Australia)
Apartment PALAZZO
Apartment Palazzo is a very special place, for those who like historic buildings.Location is great, with views out over the water & islands.
Rental from 25 jun to 4 jul 2014
David S. (Arlington, United States)
Apartment ALMA
We had a great visit in Stockholm and the Alma apartment was a big factor. It is very well furnished and was very comfortable and relaxing as our home base,in a good and quiet neighborhood of northern Sodermalm. We would recommend to friends and would happily use again ourselves.
Rental from 8 to 12 jul 2014
Greg Galli (Palmdale, United States)
Apartment BAROQUE
The building is in a great location and has a fantastic history. Much better than any hotel we have ever stayed in. Kitchen was well stocked. Much larger than we expected. Furnishings were eclectic and comfortable.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey