Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 26 aug to 2 sep 2014
Nia Reid (, United States)
Apartment SODER
Well this is my second time staying at this property, I always become so comfortable that it be hard for me to leave. Everything is so close by. And the beautiful park across the street.
Rental from 25 to 31 aug 2014
Rossannah R. (Palo Alto, United States)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
A very spacious apartment located in the center of Stockholm's major attractions. Quiet at time we stayed.
Rental from 23 to 26 aug 2014
Toni T. (Brooklyn , United States)
Apartment BLOSSOM
Our stay in Blossom was wonderful. The apartment was very pleasant, on a quiet street but with a great location. This is my third time staying in a property represented by Cocoon.

Rental from 29 aug to 1 sep 2014
Alexandre Gannac (peseux, Switzerland)
Apartment DON GIOVANNI
Perfect Location in the old town close to restaurants
Nice / well equipped apartment
Rental from 21 to 26 aug 2014
Grant Foley (Toronto, Canada)
Apartment DON GIOVANNI
The bones of the apartment are very good and there is potential for this rental to be quite pleasant and comfortable. The location is perfect, close to historical sites and transit.
Rental from 18 to 25 aug 2014
Federica Fiorentini (Napoli, Italy)
Apartment MATISSE
The apartment has an amazing position.The apartment is fully equipped with everything you may need, it's warm, comfortable and perfect for couples.
Rental from 24 to 30 aug 2014
Laura Ciucci (roma, Italy)
Apartment LIZA
Very comfortable. The apartment has a dishwasher which was very useful and a washing machine with dryer that actually we didn't use as we stayed few days.
Rental from 20 to 25 aug 2014
Declan P. (Dublin 13, Ireland)
Apartment TULIPA
Spacious, clean, well-maintained apartment in a quiet, safe neighbourhood. We found the location perfect for our visit .
Rental from 18 to 22 aug 2014
Lakshmi N. Padma K. (VERDUN, Canada)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
The location is a walking distance from many main attractions and very close to the metro.
Rental from 15 to 21 aug 2014
Lucinda M. (Santa Barbara, United States)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
Lovely location and the elevator was wonderful! Nice views.
Rental from 5 to 19 aug 2014
Dorthe Pedersen (køge, Denmark)
Apartment MOON STUDIO
The apartment was perfect for all the experiences we were looking for.
Rental from 13 to 19 aug 2014
Genona G. (Barcelona, Spain)
Apartment STUDIO COSY
The apartment looks like the description and pictures.Stockholm seems to be really expensive so I believe we got a good price/quality rate.
Rental from 14 to 19 aug 2014
Danielle Vermaat (Zoetermeer, Netherlands)
Apartment Lovely Suite Stockholm Apartment LOVELY SUITE
It's location is superb. The pluses:- location, spacious kitchen, bedroom and living room, great comfy bed,lots of storage space, charming area, close to supermarket COOP and other cute shops just around the corner.
Rental from 7 to 11 aug 2014
Sellie K. (Warmond, Netherlands)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
We really were satisfied. Comfortable apartment in nice neighborhood with beautiful view from the roof terrace.
Rental from 1 to 5 aug 2014
Warren P. (Brisbane, Australia)
Apartment Lovely Suite Stockholm Apartment LOVELY SUITE
We loved the apartment and thank you for your warm welcome! The apartment owner was very helpful in solving our washing needs and we we thank her very much! Thanks again for for your help in making us feel at home!
Rental from 7 to 11 aug 2014
Lynn Parker (Ipswich, United Kingdom)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
Base on Gamla Stan was excellent. Spacious apartment met all our needs.
Rental from 30 jul to 3 aug 2014
Kristen Leonard (, United States)
Apartment LIZA
We could not have been happier with the Liza apartment in Stockholm! It is in a fantastic location and the apartment is gorgeous. Cocoon Stockholm was wonderful and easy to work with. Can't say enough good things about our experience with them or with the accommodation. Already recommended to our friends who are from Stockholm.
Rental from 13 to 15 jun 2014
Karen Bugge (Oslo, Norway)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
The apartment was nice and perfect for a group of friends. We enjoyed the roof terrace. The apartment met our expectations. The communication was excellent. We also received some good advice as to were to "dine and wine".
Rental from 30 jul to 4 aug 2014
Jean Espinasse (Rueil, France)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
The flat is spacious and ideally located to visit Stockholm.
Rental from 2 to 7 aug 2014
Monica Todne Haldorsen (BERGEN, Norway)
Apartment SOFO TERRACE
Excellent for a perfect stay in Stockholm. Nice and quiet neighbourhood, with Skċnegatan and all it´s resturants, cafes and small bars near by. Key delivered at the door made it really easy for us. Thank you!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey