Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 11 sep to 1 oct 2014
Vladimir Tomko (Basingstoke, United Kingdom)
Apartment SKY STUDIO B1
All in all was a good experience. I was very pleased. Breakfasts is included. The Metro station Stadshagen is just 4 minutes by walk, so it is very convenient. The Metro station Stadshagen is just 4 minutes by walk, so it is very convenient.
Rental from 27 sep to 1 oct 2014
Isabel Mari Berg (Strommen, Norway)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
We had a very nice time. The appartment was right in the middle of everything. It felt welcoming and homie. I would love to visit again.
Rental from 18 to 26 sep 2014
Julia Williams (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment DON GIOVANNI
The apartment was pleasant and in a nice area which was handy for sightseeing, transport and shopping. Cocoon staff were helpful and friendly.
Rental from 10 to 17 sep 2014
Willem Otto (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment CARMEN
We had a very good stay in the oldest part of Stockholm. Reception, communication, support is excellent. The Cocoon team is very helpful.
Rental from 12 to 14 sep 2014
Nick Shalders (Haarlem, Netherlands)
Apartment OLD TOWN GLORY 2
Great spot in the hart of Stockholm, the location is close to al the scenes at walking distance.
Rental from 14 to 24 sep 2014
Glenn McDonald (Cambridge, United States)
Apartment MODERN HEART
This was way better than the business hotels I stayed in on previous trips, and just as convenient to my office (especially once I realized that a bus route was even more direct than the subway!).
Rental from 16 to 21 sep 2014
Roger A. (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment SENSO
It was a great area of Gamla Stan close to supermarket and restaurants and cafes
Rental from 10 to 15 sep 2014
Jill K. (, Australia)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
The apartment was fantastic. It's in a lovely neighborhood, and we had a terrific time.
Rental from 4 to 8 sep 2014
Chase Arnesen (Halifax, Canada)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 5
The apartment was clean, bright, and well-equipped for our needs. The location is truly unbeatable.
Rental from 20 to 23 aug 2014
Neil and Linda A. (Adelaide, Australia)
Apartment BLOSSOM
Blossom was in an excellent location with restaurants and supermarkets nearby. The laundering facilities were very good
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Stephanie Schill (Johnsburg, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE 4
Could not have been happier with our accomodations. Very conveniently located in Gamla Stan and very spacious! Would highly recommend!
Rental from 8 to 14 sep 2014
Sylvia West (BRISTOL, United Kingdom)
Apartment STUDIO COSY
Access to public transport system was good with Subway stop practically outside accommodation. Recommend the ICA Maxi supermarket nearby .
Rental from 9 to 16 sep 2014
Catherine W. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartment ROSELINE
Fantastic city, lots to do, nice just to wander about.Regarding the flat some information about heating would be useful.
Rental from 27 aug to 10 sep 2014
Claudia W. (Berlin, Germany)
Apartment Lovely Suite Stockholm Apartment LOVELY SUITE
Wonderful and cosy apartment in one of Stockholm's best areas. And, above all, a very lovely landlady!
Rental from 6 to 10 sep 2014
Lisa Douglas (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)
Apartment HEMMA STUDIO B2
The accommodation was in a great location, a quiet neighbourhood within walking distance of all the main attractions. The reception staff were really friendly and helpful. There is a supermarket nearby if you need it. Breakfast is fantastic.
Rental from 24 jul to 31 aug 2014
Bret Maling (Palm Springs, United States)
Apartment ROSELINE
Extended stay. Excellent!
Rental from 1 to 8 sep 2014
Richard Johnson (Naples Florida, United States)
Apartment BLOSSOM
The Cocoon welcome staff was friendly and helpful. Blossom is in a fantastic location and the apartment was quite nice. We have used Cocoon three times in the past fourteen months!
Rental from 2 to 7 sep 2014
Lucie L. (Montreal, Canada)
Apartment SENSO
The apartment was perfect and so centrally situated. Juliette was very kind and helpful. We will recommend it. Thank you.
Rental from 20 to 29 aug 2014
Boris Savelyev (Salinas, United States)
Apartment INEZ
It was a nice experiense deeling with CocoonStockholm. I definetely will use the agency for my next trip to Stockholm and will recomend it to my friends.
Rental from 25 to 31 aug 2014
Muhammad Amin K. (Barcelona, Spain)
Apartment TULIPA
The flat is in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. The bedroom and kitchen are quite spacious, but the toilet and washing basin is very small.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey