Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24

Rental from 21 to 27 apr 2013
Judith Matz (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment PALAZZO
This is a most excellent neighborhood and the swankiest place I've ever come across. The apartment was also comfortable and excellent to put up four people in separate rooms with some common space for socializing. Very satisfied, thank you so much for your support and patience. :) The apartment is a fantastic and rare opportunity to live in Gamla Stan with a stunning view over Skeppsbron, and I'd happily stay there again. :)
Rental from 21 to 27 apr 2013
Judith Matz (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment PALAZZO
This is a most excellent neighborhood and the swankiest place I've ever come across. The apartment was also comfortable and excellent to put up four people in separate rooms with some common space for socializing. Very satisfied, thank you so much for your support and patience. :) The apartment is a fantastic and rare opportunity to live in Gamla Stan with a stunning view over Skeppsbron, and I'd happily stay there again. :)
Rental from 21 to 27 apr 2013
Judith Matz (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment PALAZZO
This is a most excellent neighborhood and the swankiest place I've ever come across. The apartment was also comfortable and excellent to put up four people in separate rooms with some common space for socializing. Very satisfied, thank you so much for your support and patience. :) The apartment is a fantastic and rare opportunity to live in Gamla Stan with a stunning view over Skeppsbron, and I'd happily stay there again. :)
Rental from 21 to 27 apr 2013
Judith Matz (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment PALAZZO
This is a most excellent neighborhood and the swankiest place I've ever come across. The apartment was also comfortable and excellent to put up four people in separate rooms with some common space for socializing. Very satisfied, thank you so much for your support and patience. :) The apartment is a fantastic and rare opportunity to live in Gamla Stan with a stunning view over Skeppsbron, and I'd happily stay there again. :)
Rental from 21 to 27 apr 2013
Judith Matz (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment PALAZZO
This is a most excellent neighborhood and the swankiest place I've ever come across. The apartment was also comfortable and excellent to put up four people in separate rooms with some common space for socializing. Very satisfied, thank you so much for your support and patience. :) The apartment is a fantastic and rare opportunity to live in Gamla Stan with a stunning view over Skeppsbron, and I'd happily stay there again. :)
Rental from 15 to 20 may 2013
David Potter (manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
Our second stay at Sea Penthouse, the usual high standard of accommodation as before: clean, spacious & a sense of luxury for our visit. Very happy with the service from Cocoon: friendly & welcoming.
Rental from 16 to 20 may 2013
ERIC MESSAOUDI (Niort, France)
Apartment PALAZZO
Very pleasant place in Stockholm. This appartement is exceptional Very good. Thank you.
Rental from 5 to 18 may 2013
Andrew H. (Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom)
Apartment BLOSSOM
stayed here for two weeks. It is really nice to have your own space to relax, the apartment is very cosy and situated in a nice, quiet part of town. But it is also very easy to walk to sites like the Vasa Museum and Djurgċrden. It really was a home from home. Thank you.
Rental from 17 to 19 may 2013
Marcel Koch (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
It was a lovely and airy apartment on the top floor with a great sunroof terrace, a spacious living room and a well equiped open kitchen. We felt at ease.
Rental from 11 to 16 may 2013
Kevin Dallas (Sydney, Australia)
Apartment ROSELINE
Great area. within walking distance of major attractions. Comfortable well resourced apartment, home from home.
Rental from 3 to 9 may 2013
Fuller (Vancouver, Canada)
Apartment SOFO TERRACE
We really enjoyed this apartment. It was very spacious and cozy; equipped with all the things you would need for a restful stay.The rooftop terrace was a bonus that would be fantastic in summer weather. Very satisfied with Cocoon Stockholm. Everything was as it was described and useful information was offered when requested. The most important assistance was with finding an alternate accommodation when our booked location was not available due to a fire. Thank you for everything especially, Valeria.
Rental from 10 to 14 may 2013
ERIN S. (REGINA, Canada)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
When we initially decided to stay at Gustavia, it was the location that sold it and we thought the apartment itself would be ok. The apartment definitely exceeded our expectations. It was charming and cozy. It had a wonderful vibe - we felt as though we were enjoying the atmosphere of Gamla Stan without even leaving our apartment. The view from the apartment was wonderful too! Cocoon staff were great to deal with and the booking process was simple and efficient.
Rental from 10 to 13 may 2013
Raffael Schwarz (Baar, Switzerland)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
It was perfect! Luca was really friendly and helpful.
Rental from 9 to 12 may 2013
Sylvia West (Bristol, United Kingdom)
Apartment DIVINO STUDIO
We were looking for accomodation in a quiet city centre location, to be able to walk to main transport links to Arlanda,the University and our son's residence in Stora Essingen and the appartment suited us very well as it served all these purposes. Yes we are satisfied with Cocoon stockholm . Very professional.
Rental from 3 to 11 may 2013
Victoria Neidell (Richarson, United States)
Apartment OLD TOWN GLORY 2
This apartment was fantastic!! The location was great. We were in the middle of everything, and at the same time, it was a nice quiet neighborhood. Best of both worlds. Yes, y'all were wonderful.
You put up with us very well as my brother had to go get the key and return it.
Rental from 4 to 11 may 2013
Jo?ef Bah (Medvode, Slovenia)
Apartment Sky VIP Stockholm Apartment LOUNGE EXCLUSIVE B
Super, thank you very much.
Rental from 1 to 8 may 2013
Gaelle TOURETTA (Herbeys, France)
Apartment ROSELINE
The Roseline apartment is perfectly located in the nice, young and creative södermalm district where we went by walking almost everywhere with our little boy. We are entirely satisfied and we will recommend you.
A special thought for Valeria Montenegro, for her help by email before our arrival and later at our check in: we did appreciate her support, her smile and her kind sms... dans un français impeccable!
Rental from 7 to 12 may 2013
Patrick Rietschel (Neuss, Germany)
Apartment SEA VIEW
Cocoon does it in a way it should be. Nice and friendly communication all the time. Uncomplicated proceeding at the office and some useful advices within.
Rental from 9 to 12 may 2013
Emmanuel Du Peyroux (Boulogne Billancourt, France)
Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC
Very Nice apartment.
Rental from 4 to 9 may 2013
David Peak (Auckland, New Zealand)
Apartment EDEN
Valerie who met us on arrival was fantastic -she was welcoming and took time to orientate us, recommend places to eat which were all great and pointed out closest station, supermarket etc.
10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey