Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23

Rental from 14 to 21 jun 2013
Suzanne Lilley (Romford, United Kingdom)
Apartment Dream Forrest Stockholm Apartment DREAM FOREST A
Lovely stay. The apartment had everything that we needed and was clean and well furnished. Saw no one from the managment team the entire time we were there so can't really comment on the welcome or checkout! However, the information provided was clear and easy to follow and I have no complaints about anything!
Rental from 20 to 23 jun 2013
Patricia S. (Aesch, Switzerland)
Apartment SODER SHINE
Great stay in a lovely appartment close to city center.
Rental from 15 to 21 jun 2013
Michael Kennedy (St Lucia, Australia)
Apartment TULIPA
The location was excellent. Kitchen very well equipped.
Rental from 18 to 23 jun 2013
Robyn Aitken (Sale, Australia)
Apartment ROSELINE
The appartment was well positioned and had good natural light and air. It was exceptionally quiet.
Rental from 19 to 23 jun 2013
Neil Ryan (Indented Head, Australia)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but would have liked the TV in the living room where there was a comfortable sofa
Rental from 12 to 19 jun 2013
Andreas FRIES (Bellegarde sur Valserine, France)
Apartment SOFO
Toll
Rental from 7 to 11 jun 2013
David Heggie (Kettering, United Kingdom)
Apartment GARBO
The location suited us very well, as the railway station was only a short walk away. Most of Stockholm's attractions were also easy to reach, either on foot or by public transport. Cocoon provided an excellent service, particularly when, inadvertently, we detuned the TV!
Rental from 12 to 15 jun 2013
Nicolas Suter (Aubonne, Switzerland)
Apartment EDEN
A great place in a wonderful city
Thank you! The person who helped us was realy nice and helpful.
Rental from 30 may to 11 jun 2013
Eric Shulenberger (Seattle WA, United States)
Apartment MODERN HEART
Perfect location: no negatives of any sort. Superb value. Apartment needs small shelves in the bath and water closet - plus some hooks to hang wet towels on....Very much so - would have been nice to be informed before arrival that you now take credit cards for the rental payment, but that was a trivial glitch. The agency handled things very professionally-straightforward and easy.
Rental from 4 to 9 jun 2013
Irena Duntov (Karmiel, Israel)
Apartment DIVINO STUDIO
First of all - thanks a lot for nice time on wonderful city. We joined to People who love Stockholm very much!
The location of apartment is very good - everything is very close.
Anyway, the vacation was very successfull, thanks again
Rental from 30 may to 3 jun 2013
Barrie Denholm (Ballachulish, United Kingdom)
Apartment BELLEVUE HOUSE
Henrik was very welcoming and was very kind to make us coffees and food. The courtyard and sundeck were an added bonus. Booking was quick and easy though.
Rental from 30 may to 2 jun 2013
Francesca Campanelli (Milano, Italy)
Apartment ORANGENESS
The villa is amazing, very well-equiped and it is a musem of 60s Swedish design. Perfect for two/three families with kids. Very satisfied. Everything was very simple.
Rental from 27 may to 3 jun 2013
Gabrielle Boys (Stockport, United Kingdom)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
The accommodation was very good, we loved the location in Gamla Stan. The beds were comfortable and even though Gamla Stan is busy our apartment was quiet at night & we slept well. Yes, & you got back to us quickly to re-assure us when I emailed to ask about the riots. We had a great holiday. I liked having wi-fi.
Rental from 16 to 27 may 2013
Thomas Ruppanner (San Rafael, United States)
Apartment CASA A1
Buss ie #1 Blue goes right to and from City Terminal/Arlanda Express.
Rental from 22 to 25 may 2013
Anthony Wang (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BELLEVUE B&B - FITZGERALD ROOM
We had a wonderful stay at the Bellevue house. Henrik and his son Robert made us feel welcomed at their home. As a family of four, with a 3 y/o and baby, the house was perfect for us. We hope to be back one day.
Rental from 22 to 25 may 2013
Anthony Wang (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BELLEVUE B&B - SOFIA ALBERTINA SINGLE RO
We had a wonderful stay at the Bellevue house. Henrik and his son Robert made us feel welcomed at their home. As a family of four, with a 3 y/o and baby, the house was perfect for us. We hope to be back one day.
Rental from 18 to 24 may 2013
Ralph Loren (Acton, United States)
Apartment MARITIME 3
This was a charming and comfortable little apartment, perfect for 2 people. Loved it and would highly recommend. Location was great
Rental from 14 to 22 may 2013
Mark Gooding (north adelaide, Australia)
Apartment SOFO
We enjoyed the accommodation!
Rental from 17 to 23 may 2013
Kanyakorn Asavanich (bangkok, Thailand)
Apartment Royal Luxury Stockholm Apartment ROYAL LUXURY
We have a pleasant stay at luxury apartment. The location is great, and we hardly had to travel by metro because it is right in center of everything. We would recommend this place to anyone who got a big group to stay here. Our family reunion went by quickly and defenitely perfect!! Cocoon Stockholm was easy to make a reservation, quick to respond.
Rental from 21 to 27 apr 2013
Judith Matz (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment PALAZZO
This is a most excellent neighborhood and the swankiest place I've ever come across. The apartment was also comfortable and excellent to put up four people in separate rooms with some common space for socializing. Very satisfied, thank you so much for your support and patience. :) The apartment is a fantastic and rare opportunity to live in Gamla Stan with a stunning view over Skeppsbron, and I'd happily stay there again. :)
9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey