Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22

Rental from 1 to 5 aug 2013
Jonathan Messer (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment TRESOR
An amazing apartment in such a central location. A group of 6 of us stayed and had a great weekend right in the centre of everything.
Would definitely book this apartment again
Rental from 27 jul to 2 aug 2013
David Kettle (hinckley, United Kingdom)
Apartment SENSO
Perfect location right in the middle of beautiful old Stockholm. Lovely accommodation in a wonderful old building, a real "home from home".
Valerie and colleagues could not have been more friendly or helpful - really lovely people.
Rental from 21 to 31 jul 2013
Haim Drori (Modiin, Israel)
Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC
The apartment very well located and full of equipment. The area is very nice and quiet. The building is also very quiet. The internet was good. The girls in Cocoon office were very friendly and professional.
It was a pleasure deal with you. 10+ :-)
Rental from 17 to 25 jul 2013
Riccardo Fantechi (Prevessin, France)
Apartment TWIST
Everything ok. It is an excellent accommodation, very quiet and with all the needed facilities. The area around is very nice and the access to public transports easy.
Rental from 20 to 24 jul 2013
Sylvie Gaucher (Cergy, France)
Apartment Dream Forrest Stockholm Apartment DREAM FOREST A
Well located in the heart of Stockholm, very nice, quiet & charming flat with all conveniences , very easy to check in & out even when the offices are closed. All the infos were clear, no surprise on the arrival, will recommend you.
Rental from 16 to 23 jul 2013
MARCEL MARTY (TOULOUSE, France)
Apartment PLAZA ROYAL
Very pleasant and cosy flat, perfect location !
We had a wonderful week (and 8 sunny days!!! We are very satisfied !
Rental from 17 to 21 jul 2013
JUlie Bishop (Solana Beach, United States)
Apartment HEMMA STUDIO B1
Convenient to busses. Nice to have free laundry. Very good service at the front desk day and night.
Rental from 18 to 21 jul 2013
Robert Coggin (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
Apartment OLD TOWN GLORY 2
Brilliant location, Very satisfied with Cocoon stockholm.
Rental from 15 to 18 jul 2013
Marie Foster (Woking, United Kingdom)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
The apartment was absolutely fabulous! We loved it, the open plan space, the sauna, fireplace and the upstairs outdoor terrace! Very well planned out and furnished. Cocoon stockholm staff was very friendly and helpful.
Rental from 15 to 18 jul 2013
Mark Dyer (Weston Super Mare, United Kingdom)
Apartment MILLENNIUM
Your agency was very helpful and excellent in every respect and we would recommend Cocoon.
Rental from 3 to 10 jul 2013
Peter Beard (LONDON, United Kingdom)
Apartment SODERMALM LOVE 1
Perfect for our needs - central and quiet - even though the area is quite busy. The weather was hot during our stay so it was also good to have the deck/terrace at the back for sitting out in the evenings. Cocoon stockholm was great- would use again.
Rental from 5 to 13 jul 2013
Veronique Capeau (montauroux, France)
Apartment BIANCA
The apartment was clean, pretty, quiet and Sankt Ericksgatan is a very good address with a lot of restaurants and everything you need to have fun and enjoy your holidays ! Thank you for the welcome and kindness!
Rental from 2 to 6 jul 2013
Sonja Nilsen (Mt. Prosepct, United States)
Apartment TRESOR
Couldn't have asked for a nicer apartment. It is so spacious and comfortable. The location was perfect for us! Friendly and helpful staff.
Rental from 23 to 26 jun 2013
Timothy Tsang (North Point, Hong Kong)
Apartment BELLEVUE HOUSE
Henrik is super friendly and we enjoyed our stay alot. Bellevue House is historical, and is situated in a garden so it is great for those who wants a good and quiet surrounding in a nicely restored historical building.
Rental from 29 jun to 5 jul 2013
Richard Johnson (Naples Florida, United States)
Apartment Dream Forrest Stockholm Apartment DREAM FOREST A
Everything exceeded our expectations!
The staff was terrific. We will be back.
Rental from 26 jun to 1 jul 2013
Udo Mayer (hamburg, Germany)
Apartment TERRACE B1
Great location, since close to city center (20 min walk to Strandvägen) and equally to nature (Djurgarden), with a wonderful view of the ferry-terminal. Receptionists were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Rental from 20 to 30 jun 2013
Gareth Hudson (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Apartment OASIS
Lovely apartment in a great location. The Cocoon staff was very helpful and friendly.
Rental from 18 to 21 jun 2013
Catherine Day (Houston, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE 4
We were so impressed with this beautiful apartment, right in the middle of Gamla Stan, close to the T-bana and a nice little grocery store. Cocoon's staff were helpful and responsive. We'll definitely book through Cocoon again, next time we're in Stockholm.
Rental from 16 to 22 jun 2013
Anne Ayling Campos (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)
Apartment SENSO
Excellent location for our needs. Lovely apartment with a superb sofa bed set up. Would certainly recommend this unit in the future. Very good service from the agency and from our greeter, Valerie. She was accommodating and saw to our needs without delay.
Rental from 19 to 26 jun 2013
Natalie Stringer (Bridgend, United Kingdom)
Apartment SOFO
Really good location for soaking up the buzz of the local neighbourhood, and easy to get to most other places in central Stockholm.
8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey