Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21

Rental from 27 to 30 aug 2013
Robert Holland (St Kilda East, Australia)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
The apartment was great although I have a few minor issues.
Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2013
Vyjayanthimala Morris (St Albans, United Kingdom)
Apartment DALIA
The place is well appointed and tastefully done. Location is excellent, its a quiet neighbourhood, but yet not too far from all the city action.
Rental from 16 to 26 aug 2013
Guy Lussier (Québec, Canada)
Apartment WAVE
I did appreciate this appt, in a quiet residential area. ground floor and 3 minutes walk to a metro station as well as walking distance to the center, 15 minutes along the water to city hall and Gamla Stan and others. Fully satisfied with the reception and amability of the staff, very convenient office location near T-Centralen, bus and train arrival from airport.
Rental from 3 to 19 aug 2013
John Simpson (GARRAN, Australia)
Apartment LUXURY DREAM
Luxury Dream is a superb apartment in an excellent location - Kungsholmen; close to the city, the old town and the lake. Strongly recommended and our first choice next time in Stockholm.
Rental from 24 to 27 aug 2013
Sasha Thomas (Brooklyn, United States)
Apartment SODER JEM
The apartment was nicer than I imagined. Everyone was super nice and helpful. The neighborhood was perfect with groceries, restaurants, bars and sightseeing. I am only sad I wasn't able to stay longer. Casper was wonderful! I will make sure to book with him when I return to Stockholm!
Rental from 24 to 27 aug 2013
Sasha Thomas (Brooklyn, United States)
Apartment SODER JEM
The apartment was nicer than I imagined. Everyone was super nice and helpful. The neighborhood was perfect with groceries, restaurants, bars and sightseeing. I am only sad I wasn't able to stay longer. Casper was wonderful! I will make sure to book with him when I return to Stockholm!
Rental from 24 to 27 aug 2013
Sasha Thomas (Brooklyn, United States)
Apartment SODER JEM
The apartment was nicer than I imagined. Everyone was super nice and helpful. The neighborhood was perfect with groceries, restaurants, bars and sightseeing. I am only sad I wasn't able to stay longer. Casper was wonderful! I will make sure to book with him when I return to Stockholm!
Rental from 17 to 21 aug 2013
DAVID Tanen (Escondido, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
Wonderful apartment with a perfect location right in the heart of Gamla Stan. There was plenty of space in the apartment and it was decorated very nicely. I would highly recommend staying at the apartment! We had two adults and two grown kids and it was a much nicer experience than renting two hotel rooms. We were absolutely satisfied with Cocoon Stockholm.
Rental from 20 to 23 aug 2013
Jenny Purkis (LONDON, United Kingdom)
Apartment BELLEVUE B&B - GUSTAV III ROOM
Beautiful house with generous rooms and tasteful furnishings a pleasure to return to after a days sightseeing. Friendly host.
Rental from 25 to 29 jul 2013
James Layden (Neptune, NJ, United States)
Apartment WAVE
This apartment worked out good for the two of us. It was a good location and close to transportation.
Rental from 5 to 12 aug 2013
Mary Leavitt (Lewiston, United States)
Apartment PALAZZO
We loved the home we stayed in. We we happy because it was in such a great location. The view of the harbor was breathtaking. Stockholm is a very beautiful city. We miss it already.
Thanks Again, Erin and Mary Leavitt
Rental from 10 to 21 aug 2013
Jane Harte (Herberton, Australia)
Apartment Royal Luxury Stockholm Apartment ROYAL LUXURY
A great position, palatial proportions for six of us and well fitted out for our breakfasts and nights cooking at home. All queries were dealt with expediently.
Rental from 10 to 21 aug 2013
Jane Harte (Herberton, Australia)
Apartment Royal Luxury Stockholm Apartment ROYAL LUXURY
A great position, palatial proportions for six of us and well fitted out for our breakfasts and nights cooking at home. All queries were dealt with expediently.
Rental from 11 to 15 aug 2013
Tina Weber (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment GARBO
Good location within walking distance to the centre and close to train and metro. Note that major trainlines are just in front of the flat. The flat is quite basic but a good price. Sleeping facilities are in an alcove in the living room with no room to walk around the bed, so you have to crawl over each other...very helpful and patient. Thanks so much for everything!
Rental from 15 to 19 aug 2013
Jon Silverman (firenze, Italy)
Apartment STUREPLAN
We had a nice time in the apartment. it was a pleasant stay.
Rental from 9 to 19 aug 2013
CARLOS MORALES CONTRERAS (BARCELONA, Spain)
Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC
Everything was perfect and Valeria is the best host ever...Location is perfect, all you need is close and neighborhood is nice and quiet.
Rental from 3 to 8 aug 2013
Pedro Quintana (Las palmas , Spain)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 5
I had a very good trip and the apartment was perfect.
Rental from 11 to 14 aug 2013
Christian Penny (Wellington, New Zealand)
Apartment STUDIO COSY
Lovely house. Very clean. Close to the metro. A little bare in the kitchen. No plugs for washing up. Otherwise fantastic.
Rental from 4 to 11 aug 2013
Monique Regard (Mount Kisco, United States)
Apartment Sofo Musica Stockholm Apartment SOFO MUSICA
Location, Location, Location! We had a fabulous stay in this lovely artistic apartment. It was a 3 minutes walk to the metro and then two stops over to the center of town and train station. The views of the water canal were spectacular and the northern sunlight that streamed in through the windows so special. The agency was very organized and I appeciated their support. The agency Cocoon Stockholm was very organized and I appeciated their support. We would highly recommend.
Rental from 2 to 6 aug 2013
Raymond Thornton (East Grinstead, United Kingdom)
Apartment SENSO
Excellent location, comfortable accommodation. Check-in excellent.
7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey