Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20

Rental from 26 to 30 oct 2013
Sally Chapman (fleet, United Kingdom)
Apartment Dream Forrest Stockholm Apartment DREAM FOREST A
Great central location with easy access to Gamla Stan and a quick ferry ride to the museums. The agency staff were pleasant and friendly and the emails they sent were clear and easy to understand.
Rental from 11 to 16 jul 2013
Margaret Whittaker (Glebe, Australia)
Apartment SODER RICA
We had a marvellous time in Stockholm. The apartment itself was lovely and extremely well equipped. The staff at Cocoon could not have been more helpful. We were made to feel so welcome.
Rental from 11 to 16 jul 2013
Margaret Whittaker (Glebe, Australia)
Apartment SODER RICA
We had a marvellous time in Stockholm. The apartment itself was lovely and extremely well equipped. The staff at Cocoon could not have been more helpful. We were made to feel so welcome.
Rental from 18 to 23 oct 2013
Barry Roseman (Iver, United Kingdom)
Apartment ARTIST LOUNGE
A really comfortable apartment situated in the perfect position to explore Stockholm.
Rental from 15 to 19 oct 2013
Linda Kuhn (Naperville, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
Lovely apartment with everything we needed. And I loved the central location. It was clean and served us quite well. The beds were so comfortable! Loved the rooftop terrace. And the kitchen was cozy. Would definitely stay again.
Rental from 6 to 10 oct 2013
Nia Reid (New York , United States)
Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC
It was beautiful area was so convenient to everything I would truly stay again. So far so good.
Rental from 9 to 13 oct 2013
Christian Briggl (Vienna, Austria)
Apartment Sky Dream Stockholm Apartment SKY DREAM
Great location, enough space for 6 people ... maybe closed doors in the double rooms could be an option ... however it was a great stay.
Rental from 13 to 21 sep 2013
Jane Reeve (Auckland, New Zealand)
Apartment SOFO TERRACE
The apartment was excellent and we really, really enjoyed our stay. The service throughout was excellent.
Rental from 19 to 22 sep 2013
Nienke Snaphaan (Utrecht, Netherlands)
Apartment SODERMALM PEARL
A lovely appartment, lots of light, spacious, Södermalm is really a great neighborhood! Very satisfied! Thank you very much for all the arrangements!
Rental from 19 aug to 18 sep 2013
Tim Yip (, United Kingdom)
Apartment SKY STUDIO C1
Had an enjoyable stay here. Staffs were friendly. And the room provided adequate needs.
Rental from 11 to 16 sep 2013
Annelie Haski Haski (Matthews NC, United States)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
The apartment was just perfect! Location and size could not have been better, it was only about a 5 minute walk from Gamla Stan subway station and a 10-15 minute walk from Arlanda Express (airport train) and Central Trainstation.
Rental from 10 to 13 sep 2013
Lucas P. (East Granby, United States)
Apartment MODERN HEART
We had a wonderful stay at the Modern Heart apartment in Gamla Stan! It was clean, efficient, spacious and comfortable. It was also very central (a very manageable walking distance to most places of interest, and even some other communities outside of Gamla Stan such as Sodermalm). I would definitely recommend Cocoon Stockholm to friends who may want to visit this beautiful Sandinavian capital in the future! The staff, Valeria and Kristen, really went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. My thanks to them also!
Rental from 8 to 12 sep 2013
Carol Evans (Australia, Australia)
Apartment OLD TOWN GLORY 2
Accommodation was excellent very central to all of the sites of Stockholm. Rebooked for return 2 nights before leaving and the staff were very helpful with holding suitcases whilst we completed a trip up north. The apartment was beautifully furnished felt like home away from home. Would definitely stay again if we return to Stockholm. We loved Stockholm, it was amazing and the accommodation made it just that extra special.
Rental from 4 to 7 sep 2013
Natalie Rhodes (Rochdale, United Kingdom)
Apartment SOFO
The Cocoon Stockholm staff were friendly, knowledgeable and contactable throughout our stay. The apartment was amazing!

The staff were incredibly friendly both in person and via email. I have already recommended your SOFO property to several friends and I expect we will use your company again.

Thank you all so much, we had a fantastic stay!
Rental from 31 aug to 6 sep 2013
Lisa Douglas (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)
Apartment HEMMA STUDIO B2
Yes. We mistakenly arrived at your office downtown and the lady who met us there was very charming and helpful, showing us how to get to the apartment and check in.
Rental from 20 to 25 aug 2013
Tiina K. (Hollola, Finland)
Apartment ROSELINE
We absolutely loved our stay and enjoyed Södermalm a lot.

We got very friendly and professional service from your staff. I would be glad to book again.
Rental from 3 to 8 sep 2013
Gabriele C. (Pembury, United Kingdom)
Apartment CITY CENTRAL
Very friendly reception and useful information given.
Rental from 2 to 7 sep 2013
Elsa S. (Glenview, IL, United States)
Apartment MODERN HEART
We were very pleased with the nice person who greeted us and how accomodating they were.
Rental from 19 to 24 aug 2013
Stephanie Abbott (Reston VA, United States)
Apartment CITY CENTRAL
We enjoyed being in an area that was convenient but not touristy. The Cocoon staff was very responsive when we pointed out a couple of small repairs that were needed.
Rental from 31 aug to 3 sep 2013
Sandra Aellig (Stettlen, Switzerland)
Apartment STUREPLAN
We had a very nice stay in stockholm! The flat was so big and comfortable and also near to the city centre. We had a great time!

The office is near to the central station and very friendly staff there.
6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey