Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19

Rental from 20 to 23 jun 2013
Chris Kelly (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment ABSOLUT DREAM
The flat was amazing. Really spacious and beautifully presented.
It is right in the middle of the old town, of the streets are busy, steep, cobbled, and and full of tourists! It's great. When we collected the keys at the Cocoon office. They provided a local tourist map and all were happy to talk to us about stuff to see and do. Great stuff.
Rental from 6 to 12 jun 2013
Charles Alexander (Sacramento, United States)
Apartment BLOSSOM
The apartment was great. Excellent location in Ostermalm, within walking distance of Strandvagen and Djurgarden. Convenient access to the T-bana and to City Bikes. All very easy. Would definitely book with Cocoon again!
Rental from 17 jun to 5 jul 2013
Tyler D. (Perth, Australia)
Apartment CITY CENTRAL
The island turned out to be one of the better suburbs and the underground, shops and city centre are close by. The apartment was clean and spacious with a good bathroom. I stayed here for a long time and would try and get this apartment again if/when I return. The process went very smoothly and I would use their services again.
I was able to contact them via email before my arrival and there was no problems with booking mix ups or hidden fees.Thanks for making my trip to Stockholm so smooth.
Rental from 2 to 4 jul 2013
Kaire Alvet (Seattle, United States)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
Everything was very nice but it was a bit noisy during the night, possibly the bar crowd downstairs.
Rental from 2 to 7 jun 2013
Tim Ryan (Mindaribba, Australia)
Apartment SODERMALM PEARL
Stayed six days and had a great time in Stockholm, a tremendous city. The flat was very well positioned, close to the subway station, grocery shopping, local restaurants, parks. The flat itself was minimalist in its setup but had everything we needed. The website booking process and payment were easy. There was a good range of properties on offer. In the end we were extremely happy with our choice.
Rental from 10 to 15 jul 2013
Joan Collins (West palm beach, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE 4
The 4 flights of stairs are misleading, unless you have lived in a stone dungeon! Could be a real problem for some. Otherwise, it was great. Have used agency before and would again.
Rental from 7 to 14 aug 2013
FRANCESC NOLLA (VALLMOLL, Spain)
Apartment BAROQUE
We have had a very good experience in Stockholm. The appartment exceeded our expectations. Very well placed and comfortable. The cocoon stockholm staff who attended us was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Rental from 12 to 16 aug 2013
Peter Wall (San Jose, ca, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
We loved the location, there were quite a few steps up to the apartment, but we knew that ahead of time. The apartment was still very nice and comfortable, and it had a lovely kitchen that we never used, except for the coffee maker. I forgot their names, but the Cocoon ladies were quite friendly and helpful.
Rental from 5 to 9 sep 2013
Solrun Holm (Bøstad, Norway)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 5
We are very pleased with the implementation of Cocoon.
Rental from 19 to 23 aug 2013
Ed Cansell (Wantage, United Kingdom)
Apartment OSTERMALM CHIC
Great location, very individual and stylish apartment!
Rental from 9 to 16 oct 2013
Dejanira Burmas Domančić (Hvar, Croatia)
Apartment BEST TIME IN-B1
We enjoy our stay in Stockholm very much. Hotel was nice, pleasent, in greate locatione. Restaurants, shoping, nice park, metro station, everything was easy to reach from there. Apartment was quite big, bright, nice furnished. Definitely to recommend! Everything was correct and easy.
Rental from 23 aug to 4 sep 2013
Brett McKinnon (Pyrmont, Australia)
Apartment SODERMALM PEARL
We had a great stay at Sodermalm Pearl. The location is fantastic and Our 9 year old son loved the park across the road and we spent many hours there. There are fantastic restaurants and cafés all close by and for all different tastes and budgets. The metro is right around the corner and the supermarket at Hornstell station is amazing. The beds were probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on.
Cocoon 's staff were excellent thank you. Service was brilliant.
Rental from 14 to 19 sep 2013
William Green (Corte Madera, United States)
Apartment SOFO
Loved the bars and restaurants in the area, the convenience of having everything we needed nearby at night. Also very convenient to the Metro and walking around the city.
Rental from 30 aug to 3 sep 2013
Rona Jones (Llandysul, United Kingdom)
Apartment SOFO
Excellent location, very upbeat and friendly. Near to lovely restaurants and good supermarkets. Easy walk into centre of Stockholm and close to Underground station. Urban deli for restaurant and take away a must. Excellent communication throughout, staff very helpful and friendly.
Rental from 30 aug to 3 sep 2013
Rona Jones (Llandysul, United Kingdom)
Apartment SOFO
Excellent location, very upbeat and friendly. Near to lovely restaurants and good supermarkets. Easy walk into centre of Stockholm and close to Underground station. Urban deli for restaurant and take away a must. Excellent communication throughout, staff very helpful and friendly.
Rental from 30 aug to 3 sep 2013
Rona Jones (Llandysul, United Kingdom)
Apartment SOFO
Excellent location, very upbeat and friendly. Near to lovely restaurants and good supermarkets. Easy walk into centre of Stockholm and close to Underground station. Urban deli for restaurant and take away a must. Excellent communication throughout, staff very helpful and friendly.
Rental from 17 to 21 oct 2013
Jos Van der Ven (Lochem, Netherlands)
Apartment OCEAN BLUE
Great appartement, close to the subway and a main street with supermarkets. Very friendly lady was waiting for us with the key when we arrived from the airport.
Rental from 22 to 27 aug 2013
Angad Chawla (Brentwood, United Kingdom)
Apartment MATISSE
Had an absolutely superb stay. The Cocoon agent was there at the apartment when we arrived, although it was 2am in the morning! The apartment was beautiful, as was the neighbourhood. Highly recommend it.
Rental from 31 oct to 3 nov 2013
Mark Rose (Guildford, United Kingdom)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
Absolutely amazing time in Stockholm and was made very welcome at Sea Penthouse. Quirky and eccentric hotel with wonderfully warm staff.
Rental from 15 to 22 oct 2013
Bradley S. (Windermere, United States)
Apartment PENTHOUSE 4
This apartment is steps away from Stortorget,the "big square" in Gamla Stan, right near the royal palace and the Nobel Museum.
The apartment was spacious clean and tidy. The beds were awesomely comfortable and you could not ask for anything more in terms of kitchenware, bathrooms, extra sheets and towels, etc. I have never stayed in a vacation apartment that was cleaner, either!
you are within walking distance of most major places to see, and a short walk from the T-Bana. I would highly recommend this apartment for anyone wanting to
experience old Stockholm.
5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey