Stockholm Rentals

Local Time in Stockholm:
Call us : +46 840 81 03 76+46 840 81 03 76  |  info@cocoonstockholm.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Stockholm Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 30 apr to 5 may 2015
Barry H. (Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom)
Apartment TWIST
You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome.
Rental from 20 to 22 mar 2015
Yann Zurkinden (Cormagens, Switzerland)
Apartment ARTIST LOUNGE
The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
Rental from 8 to 22 feb 2015
Emily Kate G. (, United States)
Apartment TULIPA
What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need.
Rental from 16 to 20 feb 2015
Jane Perkins (, United Kingdom)
Apartment STUDIO AMY
We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much
Rental from 31 dec to 10 jan 2015
Alexey Prasolov (Moscow, Russia)
Apartment NORDICA
Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!
Rental from 9 to 14 jan 2015
François BOUCHEREAU (PARIS, France)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted.
Rental from 30 dec to 3 jan 2015
Anne-Britt L. (, Norway)
Apartment PENTHOUSE VIEW
The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm.
Rental from 1 oct to 21 dec 2014
Damian M. (, United Kingdom)
Apartment SODER JEM
Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Rental from 30 dec to 5 jan 2015
Robert Barten (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment SODER
The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!
Rental from 22 dec to 1 jan 2015
Kristina G. (Knoxville, United States)
Apartment LIZA
We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city
Rental from 16 to 20 dec 2014
Maria kästl Maria kästl (basel, Switzerland)
Apartment LIZA
This apartment is very cosy. I`d sure book it again!
Rental from 17 to 21 dec 2014
Alda Assis mendes (barcelona, Spain)
Apartment CARMEN
Thanks for lovely stay , friendly staff , beautiful and central apartment and area. 100% satisfied!
Rental from 5 to 8 dec 2014
Chelley Clare (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SEA PENTHOUSE
Fabulous apartment for a long weekend hen's celebration in Stockholm. Huge apartment, fabulous spa facilities. Cocoon Stockholm responded promptly to emails re pricing/cleaning and provided details of the key pick up in advance etc. They could not have been more helpful, friendly and prompt with their replies.
Rental from 7 to 13 dec 2014
Jennifer Jennifer Hooper (Ipswich, Australia)
Apartment ROSELINE
We really enjoyed our 6 night stay and thought the apartment was a great central location and equipped with everything we needed. Valeria was very thorough and welcoming at check in and check out was made very easy for us.
Rental from 4 to 7 dec 2014
Ellen Van der Schaaf (Leidschendam, Netherlands)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
A TOP appartement with a nice view, everything on a walking distance as Gondolen, Fotografik Museum and the good supermarket at the Gamla Stan metro. Friendly and helpfull, taking care that our stay was pleasant.
Rental from 25 to 29 nov 2014
Samtaylor88@live.co.uk Taylor (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment GUSTAVIA 6
A fantastic apartment in the centre of Stockholm.
So cosy: perfect for a romantic getaway.
All staff friendly and helpful!
Rental from 3 to 6 nov 2014
Vivien J. (Nesoddtangen, Norway)
Apartment ROSELINE
Nice appartment in a quiet and central area.
Rental from 9 to 12 oct 2014
Iris Einhorn (Petach-Tikwa, Israel)
Apartment LIZA
A great vacation in Stockholm – we were 3 women friends, and we stayed 3 nights, in the city for the first time ever – and the flat was just perfect. The agency was very professional and provided excellent service.
Rental from 7 to 10 oct 2014
Michele Jacobsen Jacobsen (Rancho Palos Verdes, United States)
Apartment SENSO
Excellent location in Old Town. Close to everything. Nice and clean.
Rental from 3 to 5 oct 2014
David Laudat (london, United Kingdom)
Apartment SENSO
What a great area to stay in. The apartment was close to many bars and restaurants as well as tourist attractions. It was perfect for my needs. I will definitely book this apartment again.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Stockholm at the lowest price guaranteed!
TWIST
19 reviews
Barry H. (United Kingdom)
"You were very efficient and given that the first apartment we booked was flooded you found us a replacement with the minimum of fuss. The web site works well and it was easy to book. Thanks to Juliet for her help and friendly welcome."
Stay
May 2015
ARTIST LOUNGE
13 reviews
Yann Zurkinden (Switzerland)
"The apartment is really well located in Nytorget, a trendy place in the south of the city. It has all what is needed just a block around, groceries, restaurants, bars, and the tube station is 3 min walk away. I would definitely go back there.
"
Stay
March 2015
TULIPA
75 reviews
Emily Kate G. (United States)
"What an amazing experience!! I loved my time at the Tulipa apartment and it felt like home. This apartment is perfectly located in the most posh part of town. It is also spacious and clean. Kitchen is fit with everything you could need. "
Stay
February 2015
STUDIO AMY
1 reviews
Jane Perkins (United Kingdom)
"We would certainly book with you again. Thank you very much"
Stay
February 2015
NORDICA
7 reviews
Alexey Prasolov (Russia)
"Very great apartment , clean and large , equipped with everything. Located not far from Gamla Stan (20min walk), having few food stores near by. I recommend it for a nice stay!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
LIZA
10 reviews
Kristina G. (United States)
"We Want to Stay Here Again!!
This is a fabulous apartment in one of our favorite neighbohoods. We were close to everything--near the subway (Tunnelbana) and buses, and within walking distance to them central parts of the city"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
François BOUCHEREAU (France)
"Nice apartment, well furnished, very clean, sunny and spacious enough. Very satisfied : Friendly reception, and all the process was simple, correctly explained, and it works as predicted."
Stay
January 2015
PENTHOUSE VIEW
60 reviews
Anne-Britt L. (Norway)
"The Old Town is a facinating place to visit, and even more to live in. Lots of restaurants, small fancy shops and a small, but fully equipped supermarked in the neighborhood. Helpful with the booking-
process, very heartly welcomed and very good informed about the location, the flat and point of interest in Stocholm."
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015
SODER JEM
6 reviews
Damian M. (United Kingdom)
"Staying at Soder Jem was a wonderful experience. Cocoon Stockholm were excellent in helping us to make the booking. Our hosts/owners Csilla and Caspar made great efforts to welcome us, show us round and make us feel very much at home. Cannot recommend highly enough! "
Stay
December 2014
SODER
33 reviews
Robert Barten (Netherlands)
"The apartment is located in a quiet street, overlooking a park, in a very lively and cosy part of Stockholm called Södermalm. Friendly welcome and fast and pleasant service at the office. We'll be back!"
Stay
December 2014 to January 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Find Stockholm Villas on FlipKey